Welcome to the Staff section

The School Staff Academic Year 2016-17



Mr A David                                                                  

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs S Whittick


Teaching Staff – Year Group and Co-ordinator Roles

Mr M Biggs Year 6
Mrs K Archibald Year 5
Mrs Atytalla Year 5
Mr S Godfrey Year 4
Mr V Farley Year 3
Mrs Mercer Year 2
Mr White Year 1
Mrs A Burney Reception/Y2
Miss G Tompsett Reception

Support Teachers

Miss G Tompsett Small Group Work
Mrs Gamble  Maths Leader


Support Staff

General Teaching Assistants

Mrs A Roberts Infants and Juniors
Mrs A Yates Infants
Ms P Jina Juniors

SEN support

Mrs K Dhokia
Mrs L Lock
Mrs A Peacefull
Mrs N Manning
Miss K Georgiou

Mealtime Supervisors                                                                                             

Mrs N Manning
Mrs A Peacefull
Mrs J Godfrey
Mrs S Bartel

Premises Manager                                                    

Mrs J Godfrey


Mrs S Crawley
Mrs F Barrie

Breakfast Club Staff

Mrs J Godfrey
Mrs A Yates

After School Club Staff

Mrs S Bartel
Mrs A Peaceful
Mrs A Yates
Mrs L Lock